Silvereye Logo
 shopping cart0

Dandelion World Stages 16-20 Combo

RRP - $150   Our Price - $140.86  Set
Add to cartQuestions?

  • Dandelion World Stages 16-20 Combo

Reading Age: 4 to 6

Save and purchase the Dandelion World Stages 16-20 non-fiction readers with the Reading and Writing Activities book.

Dandelion World Stages 16-20 includes 10 non-fiction books aimed at Pre-K to Kindergarten children. Each stage introduces spellings, suffixes, and simple two-syllable words. New sounds are introduced at each of the stages whilst also reinforcing those learned previously. This systematic process helps the reader enjoy success at each stage and motivates them. There are two books at each stage:

  • Stage 16: tch and ve
  • Stage 17: simple two-syllable words
  • Stage 18: two-syllable words and suffix -ed
  • Stage 19: two-syllable words and suffix -ing
  • Stage 20: two-syllable words and the spelling 'le'

Dandelion World Stages 16-20 Reading and Writing Activities is a reproducible resource that accompanies the non-fiction readers. It provides children with an engaging way to learn the five elements of reading: phonemic awareness, phonics, fluency, vocabulary, and comprehension. The photocopiable activities help children develop the skills underlying fluency in reading and spelling. Activities focus on blending, segmenting skills, supporting word-building, comprehension, and early writing in a fun and accessible way for young children.

Item MediaPrice
img_11097Dandelion World Stages 16-20 Combo
img_10865Dandelion World Stages 16-20
Set of 10 Non-fiction books
img_10866Dandelion World Stages 16-20 Reading & Writing Activiti
Spiral Bound$77.27Cart+