Silvereye Logo
 shopping cart0

Hidden in Paris Series: 10 book set

RRP - $86.36   Our Price - $81.77  Set
Add to cartQuestions?

Clair Baker, Drew Wilson

  • Hidden in Paris Series

Interest Age: 8 to 14
ISBN: 9780241648940

Ash starts her day trying to cross a river on a rope. By the end of the day, she and her two friends are involved in a mysterious trail that will take them to Paris! Hidden in Paris Series comprises of ten books covering alternative vowel and consonant spellings and common Latin suffixes.

Book 1: Fortune Hunters (u, ue, u-e)

Book 2: A Rough Ride (u, o, ou)

Book 3: Something Goes Missing (s, ss, se, c, ce)

Book 4: Middle of the River (l, ll, le, al)

Book 5: All that Jazz (j, g, ge)

Book 6: Found and Lost (f, ff, ph)

Book 7: A Frosty Adventure (-ture)

Book 8: A Useful Function (-tion)

Book 9: Crucial Timing (-cial, -tial)

Book 10: A Surprising Vision (-sion)

Hidden in Paris shares the same phonic progression as Phonic Books Titan's Gauntlets and can be used in parallel to consolidate phonemic knowledge and reading skills.