Island Adventure Series Combo: 10 readers and workbook

RRP - $171.45   Our Price - $155.95  Set
Add to cartQuestions?

Clair Baker, Drew Wilson

  • Island Adventure Series Combo

Age Range: 8 to 14

This series is aimed at older students who need to learn the phonic code in order to make progress in reading. The books introduce vowel sounds, starting with the sound ‘ae’, each of the 10 books introduces a phoneme and its alternative spellings. Workbook Includes activities such as word building, reading, spelling & comprehension linked to the books. Shares the same phonic progression as the Rescue Series & Talisman 1 Series & can be used in parallel.

Island Adventure Series Combo
10 readers and workbook
Island Adventure Series
10 book set
Sample PagesSet$89.95Cart+
Island Adventure Series Workbook
Literacy Activities and games for books 1-10
Spiral Bound$69.95Cart+