Being the Best Me Series: Set of 8 books

RRP - $170.95   Our Price - $149.95  Paperback
Add to cartQuestions?

Cheri J Meiners

  • Being the Best Me Series
  • Being the Best Me Series
    Help children learn, understand, develop attitudes & character traits that build self-confidence & sense of purpose

Age Range: 4 to 8

From the author of the popular Learning to Get AlongĀ® books come the first six books in this one-of-a-kind character-development series.

Each of the 8 books in the Being the Best Me! series helps children learn, understand, and develop attitudes and positive character traits that strengthen self-confidence and a sense of purpose. Children will relate to the engaging illustrations, real-life situations, and easy-to-understand examples.

Each book focuses on a specific attitude or character trait: such as optimism, courage, resilience, imagination, personal power, decision-making, and work ethics. Also included are discussion questions, games, activities, and additional information adults can use to reinforce the concepts children are learning.

Filled with diversity, these read-aloud social story books will be welcome in school, home, and childcare settings.

"These books focus on positive thinking and assertive, kind behavior that can bolster children's mental health, their relationships, and their performance in school. An exciting tool for empowering children to live their best lives."
- Sean Covey, best-selling author of The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens and The 7 Habits of Happy Kids

Item MediaPrice
Being the Best Me Series
Set of 8 books
Bounce Back!
A book about resilience
Be Positive!
A book about optimism
Dream On!
A book about possibilities
Forgive and Let Go!
A book about forgiveness
Feel Confident!
A book about self-esteem
Have Courage!
A book about being brave
Stand Tall!
A book about integrity
Grow Strong!
A Book about Healthy Habits